A Muslim brother asked us to verify the ingredients of the above mentioned DHC Vitamin C capsules. We have talked to the company today(2021/01/27) to confirm the ingredients of the product whether they are halal. Unfortunately, they told us that although, the ingredients of the products are halal, the capsules s are made of pig bones. So, we can not consider this product as Halal. Please avoid using them.
Leave a Reply