Many Muslim kids as well as a few adults like drinking jellies which are available at various food stores and malls etc. Today, we wanted to confirm the halal status of the following three different types of jellies. The product is available at Gyoumu Super, Kobe Bussan. It has around 800 branches all over Japan. You may drink these jellies as they are halal, Insha Allah.
Leave a Reply