According to one of our brother who is an expert in halal matters, the yogurt drink pictured above should be considered halal. This banana yogurt drink is available at Family Mart stores. You may drink it without fear Insha Allah. The manufacturer has verified the ingredients of the drink. According to the company, the drink does not have any haram ingredients.