We, at Halal Japan, wanted to share with you info about some other halal products. As pictured above, these fish available at 7-eleven japan are halal. You may eat them if you wish to without any problem, Insha Allah.
Halal butter by Meiji is available at various stores in Japan. Insha Allah, it doe snot have any haram ingredients. You may consume it if you wish to. We have seen people using it with bread all the time.
It is a pleasure for us to introduce you to a couple of halal ice cream flavors being sold at Gyoumu Super all over Japan. These packages being offered at the food chain are quite big and should be sufficient for a big family. We have been using both these flavors for quite some time […]
Many Muslim kids as well as a few adults like drinking jellies which are available at various food stores and malls etc. Today, we wanted to confirm the halal status of the following three different types of jellies. The product is available at Gyoumu Super, Kobe Bussan. It has around 800 branches all over Japan. […]
Do you want to eat square watermelons in Tokyo, Osaka, and the surrounding cities? Well, you do not have to wait much now. But they seem to be pretty expensive. This year’s ornamental square watermelon shipments began Wednesday from the western Japan city of Zentsuji, with the approximately 10,000 yen fruit ripe and ready for […]
Recently, a Muslim brother asked us to verify whether Tohato Chocobi 25 gram product was halal. The maker (Tohato) has informed us that none of the products they produce should be considered halal as they produce all types of products in the same factory. Sometimes, they make the pork-based product, other times, they make the […]