Halal Japan would like to inform you that, Alhamdulillah, Kitsune Udon, a type of Japanese Udon available to 7-Eleven stores is considered Halal as it does not seem to contain any haram ingredients inside it. Muslims may eat the udon anyway they want.
We’ve been busy in the kitchen cooking up our new favorite recipes. We love and use the WP Recipe Maker too. Check them out below, in a gorgeous Mai Term Grid block.